Tags

, , , , ,

After another good night sleep, I woke up and grabbed some breakfast at the restaurant at the hotel.

IMG_2964After breakfast, I had to make a quick run to the mall to find the Victoria’s Secrets boutique. We have VS in Singapore but they sell mainly perfume and not the lingerie. I was really keen to check out the lingerie. And I did! And was so surprised that the lingerie is not very expensive! In fact, the pricing is reasonable for such comfortable lingerie. I am definitely a VS convert now!

Then I had to pack in the VS stuff into my suitcase and check out as Tom was to pick me up to go to the office.

So it was a nice ride to the office and it was really nice to see the headquarters. The office is lovely but I’m disinclined to share any pics of the office.

So then by the time I was sent to check in at the Salem Waterfront Hotel after a nice dinner with a director, it was dark and freezing.

The hotel room was very spacious and clean and comfortable. The only thing is I find the air conditioner a little noisy. Still I got a good sleep.

And I went to sleep with this view:

IMG_2967

